The draw of the European Deaf Futsal Championship takes place in Tampere on Saturday, 30 june at 12.00 o’clock (CET +2). The event will be streamed live.

Don’t miss the draw!

The draw is hosted by EDSO and the Finnish organizing committé for the tournament. Representatives from EDSO are Björn Roine and Andrew Scolding.
If you want to come and watch the draw live at Tampere Exhibition and Sports Centre in Tampere, you are heartily welcome!

Participating countries in Euro Deaf Futsal Championship in men are Finland, Belarus, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, England, Israel, Italy, Neterhlands, Norway, Poland, Russian Federation, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland and Turkey. In women are Finland, Denmark, England, France, Germany, Ireland, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Russian Federation, Spain and Sweden.
The tournament kicks off with an opening ceremony at 16.00 on Thursday, 6 december. Finland plays the first match in men and women the same day. After the draw we will know who will play against Finland in the opening match in men and women.

** The DRAW have livestream, link is this: LIVESTREAM in YouTube **